Remember to check out our class pages to see what the children have been up to!


Mrs Kelly Howe

Executive Head Teacher & SENDcO

Ms Suzanne Richardson

Reception class teacher & Outdoor Learning Lead (SLT)

Ms Amy Shepherd

Reception Class Teacher & EYFS and KS1 coordinator (SLT)

Ms Abbie Swan

Year 1 Class Teacher

Ms Charlotte Mansfield

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mr Stuart Moore

Year 3 Class Teacher & Forest School teacher

Mrs Julie Humes

Year 3 Class Teacher

Ms Victoria Endacott

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss Jennifer Davidson

SCITT Trainee Teacher

Mrs Karen Swan

HLTA & Pastoral Support.

Mrs Elizabeth Ramsay

Office Manager

Mrs Jane Hewitson

Admin Assistant

Mrs Jane Dickinson

Teaching Support Assistant

Mrs Rachael Gilholme

Teaching Support Assistant

Mrs Steph McGray

Teaching Support Assistant

Mrs Lyndsay Robinson

Teaching Support Assistant

Mrs Valerie Collins

Teaching Support Assistant

Mr Mark Stokoe


Mr Gary Brennan

Catering Manager

Mrs Karen Finch

Catering Assistant

Mrs Janet Archibald

Lunchtime Supervisor