Our governors

Mrs Denise Kendall

Chair of governors

denise.kendall@shhs.uk

Mrs Catherine Bolam

Vice Chair of Governors

catherine.bolam@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Leanne Barker

Executive Headteacher

Leanne.barker@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Howe

Executive Deputy Head Teacher-Staff governor

kelly.howe@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mr Nicholas Amey

Parent Governor-Whittonstall

nicholas.amey@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Jefferson

Parent Governor-Broomley

louise.jefferson@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk
  • Whittonstall First School, Main Road,
    Whittonstall, Northumberland DH8 9JN
  • 01207 560325
  • admin@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk
  • Broomley First School, Main Road, Stocksfield
    Northumberland NE43 7NN
  • 01661 842271
  • admin@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk