Our governors

Mrs Catherine Theobald

Chair of governors

catherine.theobald@whittonstall.northumberland.gov.uk

Mr Graeme Bruce

Vice Chair of Governors

graeme.bruce@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Leanne Barker

Executive Headteacher

Leanne.barker@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Ms Helen Greer

Co-opted Governor

helen.greer@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Rev Helen Savage

Co-opted Governor

helen.savage@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Jefferson

Parent Governor-Broomley

louise.jefferson@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Katie Binns

Co-opted Governor

katie.binns@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mr Nicholas Amey

Parent Governor-Whittonstall

nicholas.amey@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Debbie Judd

Co-opted Governor

debbie.judd@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Gray

Year 4 Teacher/ Senior Leader / Broomley First Staff Governor

sarah.gray@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Howe

Deputy Head Teacher Whittonstall-Staff governor

kelly.howe@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk
  • Whittonstall First School, Main Road,
    Whittonstall, Northumberland DH8 9JN
  • 01207 560325
  • admin@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk
  • Broomley First School, Main Road, Stocksfield
    Northumberland NE43 7NN
  • 01661 842271
  • admin@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk