Our governors

Mrs Victoria Ryrie

Chair of Governors

victoria.ryrie@northumberland.gov.uk

Mr Graeme Bruce

Vice Chair of Governors

graeme.bruce@northumberland.gov.uk

Mrs Leanne Barker

Executive Headteacher

Leanne.barker@northumberland.gov.uk

Ms Helen Greer

Co-opted Governor

helen.greer@northumberland.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Dodgeon

Co-opted Governor

jonathan.dodgeon@northumberland.gov.uk

Mrs Catherine Theobald

Co-opted Governor

catherine.theobald@northumberland.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Gray

Year 4 Teacher/ Senior Leader / Broomley First Staff Governor

sarah.gray01@northumberland.gov .uk

Mrs Debbie Judd

Co-opted Governor

debbie.judd@northumberland.gov.uk

Mrs Kelly Howe

Deputy Head Teacher Whittonstall-Staff governor

  • Whittonstall First School, Main Road,
    Whittonstall, Northumberland DH8 9JN
  • 01207 560325
  • admin@whittonstall.northumberland.sch.uk
  • Broomley First School, Main Road, Stocksfield
    Northumberland NE43 7NN
  • 01661 842271
  • admin@broomley.northumberland.sch.uk